تأجير السيارات جزر ماريانا الشمالية
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة جزر ماريانا الشمالية

  • جميع المواقع ل جزر ماريانا الشمالية

    • سايبان جزر ماريانا جزيرة المطار [SPN]
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في جزر ماريانا الشمالية

    • Alamo جزر ماريانا الشمالية
      Alamo جزر ماريانا الشمالية
    • Enterprise جزر ماريانا الشمالية
      Enterprise جزر ماريانا الشمالية
  • روابط مفيدة ل جزر ماريانا الشمالية تأجير السيارات

جولة جزر ماريانا الشمالية

جزر ماريانا الشمالية يشار إليها رسميا كومنولث جزر ماريانا الشمالية، كومنولث للولايات المتحدة. جنبا إلى جنب مع بورتوريكو، أنها تجعل الكومنولث منطقة الجزر الدولة المتحدة اثنين. أنها تقع في الجزء الغربي من المحيط الهادئ، وأنها تتكون من مجموعة جزر 15. هو يحكم كبلدية مع المركز للحكومة ويجري في قرية تعرف باسم تلة رأس المال.

هل تحتاج إلى أي وثائق لدخول الجزر؟

سيطلب أن يكون جواز سفر ساري المفعول ندخل ماريانا. فإنه ينبغي أن يكون على الأقل صحة الحد أدنى لمدة 60 يوما إلا إذا كنت مواطن أمريكي. المواطنين الآخرين الذين تعفي من "تصاريح دخول الزوار" هم مواطنون من أستراليا، وأيرلندا، والمملكة المتحدة وكندا. كزائر، كنت قد طلبت إلى إظهار إثبات أن لديك على قدم المساواة من 100 دولار أمريكي لكل يوم كنت ستطبعها لقضاء على الجزيرة.

ما هي أشكال النقل المحلية متوفرة في ماريانا؟

النقل البري وينبغي أن لا تشكل أي تحد إذا كنت ترغب في السفر من وجهة واحدة إلى آخر في جزر ماريانا. وتتوفر الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة والسيارات والعبارات في الكثير. لن تجد أي من الحافلات العامة، ولكن هناك الحافلات المكوكية التي تنقل الزائرين إلى المدن الرئيسية. يمكنك أيضا السفر عن طريق البحر. العبارات تبحر من مدينة سايبان إلى وجهات مختلفة طوال اليوم. إذا كنت ترغب في السفر عن طريق الجو من جزيرة إلى أخرى، وهناك العديد من الرحلات الجوية ويمكنك التقاط.

تأجير سيارة يظل أفضل خيار السفر لزيارة أي الذين ترغب في استكشاف كامل الجزيرة. وهناك الكثير من شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة التي تكون معينة تلبية احتياجاتك تأجير السيارات، واستئجار سيارة والاعجوبة في جمال الجزيرة على راحتك. الأسلوب هو أيضا أرخص مقارنة مع سيارات الأجرة.

يمكن أن أتكلم الإنجليزية في الجزر؟

يجري كومنولث للولايات المتحدة، اللغة الإنجليزية هي من الواضح أن اللغة الرسمية المستخدمة في الجزر. في حال كنت ترغب في تأجير السيارات والجولات السياحية الداخلية لا ينبغي ماريانا، التفاعل مع المواطنين مشكلة إلى اللغة إنجليزية.

الدولار الأمريكي هو العملة المستخدمة في الجزر، وعمله متاح في عملات وأوراق من مختلف الطوائف. وهناك عدد من الأميركيين والآسيوية البنوك المنتشرة في الجزيرة، ومن ثم تغيير العملة من البلدان الرئيسية ستكون سهلة. فتح البنوك من 10:00 إلى 15:00، من خلال من الاثنين إلى الجمعة.

هل هناك أي شيء يستحق رؤية في جزر ماريانا؟

ماريانا لديها الكثير من الوجهات التي يمكن الوصول إليها في أي وقت من اليوم. على بعد مسافة من بعض الوجهات، ولك ينبغي أن يفضل استئجار سيارة للسفر الخاصة بك. هذا وسوف تعطيك الفرصة لاستكشاف وجهات أخرى على طول الطريق. إذا كنت تحب الفرح على الشاطئ، ويضم الجزيرة من الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الخلابة. لديك أيضا حرية الاستمتاع بالرياضات المائية مثل الغطس والغوص. إذا كنت تحب الرحلات، وهناك الكثير من الوجهات للنشاط. يمكنك أيضا مشاهدة تنيان، قادما من الجزيرة الشهير حيث الطائرات الأمريكية ب-29 في طريقهم إسقاط القنبلة الذرية في الحرب العالمية الثانية في اليابان.

أشهر جزر ماريانا الشمالية مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
جزر ماريانا الشمالية مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Northern Mariana Islands

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Northern Mariana Islands Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Northern Mariana Islands car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Northern Mariana Islands and you can save up to 40%.

Northern Mariana Islands Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Northern Mariana Islands car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Northern Mariana Islands. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring

Northern Mariana Islands

The Northern Mariana Islands formally referred to as the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, is a commonwealth of the United States. Alongside Puerto Rico, they make the two United State insular area commonwealths. It lies in the western part of the Pacific Ocean, and it consists of a total of 15 islands. It is governed as a municipality with its center of government being in a village known as Capital Hill.

Do I need any documents to enter the Islands?

You will be required to have a valid passport to get into Mariana. It should have at least a minimum validity of 60 days unless you are a US citizen. Other nationals who are exempt from Visitor Entry Permits are nationals from Australia, Ireland, the UK and Canada. As a visitor, you might be requested to show prove that you have an equal of US$100 for every day you are going to spend on the island.

What forms of domestic transport are available in Mariana?

Ground transport should not pose any challenge if you would like to travel from one destination to another in Mariana Islands. Buses, taxis, cars and ferries are available in plenty. You won’t find any public buses, but there are shuttle buses that transport visitors to major towns. You can also travel by sea. Ferries sail from the city of Saipan to different destinations all through the day. If you would like to travel by air from one island to the other, there are numerous flights you can catch.

Car rental remains the best travel option for any visit who wishes to fully explore the island. There are plenty of cheap car hire companies that are certain to satisfy your car rental needs, Rent a car and marvel in the beauty of the island at your convenience. The method is also cheaper compared to taxis.

Can I speak English on the islands?

Being a Commonwealth of the United States, English is obviously the official language used in the Islands. In case you would like to rent a car and tour inland Mariana, interacting with the natives should not be a problem to an English speaker.

The US dollar is the currency used on the islands, and currency is available in coins and notes of different denominations. There are a number of Americans and Asian banks scattered on the island, hence changing currency from major countries is going to be easy. Banks open from 10:00 to 15:00, Monday through to Friday.

Is there anything worth seeing in Mariana Islands?

Mariana has plenty of destinations that can be accessed at any time of the day. Some destinations are a distance away, and you should preferably rent a car for your travel. This will also give you the opportunity to explore other destinations along the way. If you love basking on the beach, the island boasts of picturesque white sand beach. You also have the freedom to indulge in water sports like snorkeling and diving. If you love trekking, there are plenty of destinations for the activity. You can also see Tinian, the famous island where American B-29 planes flew from on their way to drop the WWII atomic bomb in Japan.

Northern Mariana Islands car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165