Прокат автомобилей Северные Марианские острова
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Северные Марианские острова

  • Все местоположения для Северные Марианские острова

  • Автомобильные компании в Северные Марианские острова

  • Полезные ссылки для Северные Марианские острова Прокат автомобилей

Универсал Северные Марианские острова

Северные Марианские острова, официально именуется как Содружество Северных Марианских островов, является Содружества Соединенных Штатов. Наряду с Пуэрто-Рико они делают два содружеств США островной области. Он находится в западной части Тихого океана, и он состоит из в общей сложности 15 островов. Она регулируется как муниципалитет с центром правительства, находясь в деревне, известной как Capital Hill.

Мне нужно сделать любые документы, для входа на острова?

Вам будет необходимо иметь действительный паспорт, чтобы попасть в Марианские. Он должен иметь по крайней мере минимальный срок действия 60 дней, если вы не являетесь гражданином США. Других граждан, которые освобождаются от разрешений на въезд посетителей являются гражданами Австралии, Ирландии, Великобритании и Канады. Как посетитель, вам может быть предложено показать, доказать, что у вас есть равное 100 долларов США за каждый день, вы будете тратить на острове.

Какие формы внутреннего транспорта доступны в Марианские?

Наземного транспорта не должно создавать никаких проблем, если вы хотите для поездки из одного места в другое в Марианских островов. Автобусы, такси, автомобили и паромы доступны в изобилии. Вы не найдете каких-либо общественных автобусов, но есть автобусы, перевозящие посетителей в крупных городах. Вы также можете поехать на море. Паромы парус из города Сайпан в различных направлениях в течение всего дня. Если вы хотите путешествовать по воздуху с одного острова на другой, существует множество рейсов, которые вы можете поймать.

Прокат автомобилей по-прежнему лучший вариант путешествия для любого визита, который желает, чтобы полностью исследовать остров. Есть много компаний по прокату автомобилей, которые уверены удовлетворить ваши потребности Прокат автомобиля, Аренда автомобилей и marvel в красоте острова на вашего удобства. Этот метод также дешевле по сравнению с такси.

Можно я говорю Английский на островах?

Будучи Содружества Соединенных Штатов Америки, Английский очевидно официальный язык, используемый на островах. В случае, если вы хотите арендовать автомобиль и тур вглубь Мариана, взаимодействуя с туземцами не должно быть проблемой для английского языка.

Доллар США является валюта, используемая на островах, и валюты доступен в монетки и примечания разных конфессий. Существует ряд американцев и азиатских банков, разбросанных на острове, поэтому изменение валюты от основных стран будет легко. Банки открыты с 10:00 до 15:00, с понедельника по пятницу.

Есть ли что-нибудь стоит посмотреть в Марианские острова?

Мариана имеет много направлений, которые могут быть доступны в любое время суток. Некоторые направления являются на расстоянии, и вы должны предпочтительно арендовать автомобиль для вашего путешествия. Это также даст вам возможность исследовать другие направления по пути. Если вы любите погреться на пляже, остров может похвастаться живописный пляж с белым песком. У вас также есть возможность заниматься водными видами спорта, как сноркелинг и дайвинг. Если вы любите походы, есть множество направлений для деятельности. Вы также можете увидеть Тиниан, знаменитый остров, где американские B-29 самолетов вылетел из на их пути к падение атомной бомбы второй мировой войны в Японии.

Популярные Северные Марианские острова центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Northern Mariana Islands

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Northern Mariana Islands Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Northern Mariana Islands car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Northern Mariana Islands and you can save up to 40%.

Northern Mariana Islands Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Northern Mariana Islands car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Northern Mariana Islands. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring

Northern Mariana Islands

The Northern Mariana Islands formally referred to as the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, is a commonwealth of the United States. Alongside Puerto Rico, they make the two United State insular area commonwealths. It lies in the western part of the Pacific Ocean, and it consists of a total of 15 islands. It is governed as a municipality with its center of government being in a village known as Capital Hill.

Do I need any documents to enter the Islands?

You will be required to have a valid passport to get into Mariana. It should have at least a minimum validity of 60 days unless you are a US citizen. Other nationals who are exempt from Visitor Entry Permits are nationals from Australia, Ireland, the UK and Canada. As a visitor, you might be requested to show prove that you have an equal of US$100 for every day you are going to spend on the island.

What forms of domestic transport are available in Mariana?

Ground transport should not pose any challenge if you would like to travel from one destination to another in Mariana Islands. Buses, taxis, cars and ferries are available in plenty. You won’t find any public buses, but there are shuttle buses that transport visitors to major towns. You can also travel by sea. Ferries sail from the city of Saipan to different destinations all through the day. If you would like to travel by air from one island to the other, there are numerous flights you can catch.

Car rental remains the best travel option for any visit who wishes to fully explore the island. There are plenty of cheap car hire companies that are certain to satisfy your car rental needs, Rent a car and marvel in the beauty of the island at your convenience. The method is also cheaper compared to taxis.

Can I speak English on the islands?

Being a Commonwealth of the United States, English is obviously the official language used in the Islands. In case you would like to rent a car and tour inland Mariana, interacting with the natives should not be a problem to an English speaker.

The US dollar is the currency used on the islands, and currency is available in coins and notes of different denominations. There are a number of Americans and Asian banks scattered on the island, hence changing currency from major countries is going to be easy. Banks open from 10:00 to 15:00, Monday through to Friday.

Is there anything worth seeing in Mariana Islands?

Mariana has plenty of destinations that can be accessed at any time of the day. Some destinations are a distance away, and you should preferably rent a car for your travel. This will also give you the opportunity to explore other destinations along the way. If you love basking on the beach, the island boasts of picturesque white sand beach. You also have the freedom to indulge in water sports like snorkeling and diving. If you love trekking, there are plenty of destinations for the activity. You can also see Tinian, the famous island where American B-29 planes flew from on their way to drop the WWII atomic bomb in Japan.

Northern Mariana Islands car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165