Location De Voiture Iles Marianne Du Nord
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Iles Marianne du nord

  • Tous les emplacements pour Iles Marianne du nord

    • Saipan Marianas Island Intl Aeroport [SPN]
  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Iles Marianne du nord

    • Alamo Iles Marianne du nord
      Alamo Iles Marianne du nord
    • Enterprise Iles Marianne du nord
      Enterprise Iles Marianne du nord
  • Liens utiles pour Iles Marianne Du Nord Location de voiture

En tournée Îles Mariannes du Nord

Les Mariannes du Nord, officiellement dénommés le Commonwealth des îles Mariannes du Nord, est un commonwealth des États-Unis. Aux côtés de Porto Rico, ils font les deux commonwealths zone insulaire d'État-Unis. Il se trouve dans la partie occidentale de l'océan Pacifique, et il se compose d'un total de 15 îles. Elle est gouvernée comme une municipalité avec son centre de gouvernement étant dans un village appelé Capital Hill.

Ai-je besoin de tous les documents pour entrer dans les îles ?

Vous devrez avoir un passeport valide pour entrer dans les Mariannes. Elle devrait avoir au moins une validité minimale de 60 jours, sauf si vous êtes un citoyen américain. Autres ressortissants qui sont dispensés de permis d'entrée visiteur sont des ressortissants d'Australie, Irlande, le Royaume-Uni et le Canada. En tant que visiteur, vous pourriez également montrer prouver que vous avez un équivalent de 100 dollars pour chaque jour, vous allez passer sur l'île.

Quelles formes de transports nationaux sont disponibles chez Mariana ?

Transport terrestre ne devrait pas poser n'importe quel défi si vous aimeriez voyager d'une destination à l'autre dans les îles Mariannes. Autobus, taxis, voitures et ferries sont disponibles dans l'abondance. Vous ne trouverez pas n'importe quel bus publics, mais il y a des navettes qui transportent les visiteurs aux grandes villes. Vous pouvez aussi voyager par la mer. Ferries vers différentes destinations tout au long de la journée de voile de la ville de Saipan. Si vous souhaitez voyager par voie aérienne d'une île à l'autre, il y a des nombreux vols, vous pouvez prendre.

Location voiture reste la meilleure option de voyage pour toute visite désireux d'explorer l'île. Il ya beaucoup de compagnies de location de voiture pas cher qui sont certains de satisfaire vos besoins de location de voiture, louer une voiture et admirez la beauté de l'île à votre convenance. La méthode est également moins cher par rapport aux taxis.

Je peux parler anglais sur les îles ?

Étant un Commonwealth des États-Unis, l'anglais est évidemment la langue officielle utilisée dans les îles. Dans le cas où vous souhaitez louer une voiture et un tour dans les terres Mariana, interagissant avec les autochtones ne devrait pas être un problème pour un anglophone.

Le dollar américain est la monnaie utilisée sur les îles, et la monnaie est disponible en pièces et billets de différentes confessions. Il y a un certain nombre d'américains et asiatiques banques dispersés sur l'île, donc changement de monnaie de grands pays va être facile. Banques sont ouvertes de 10:00 à 15:00, par le biais du lundi au vendredi.

Y at-il quelque chose a voir dans les îles Mariannes ?

Mariana a beaucoup de destinations accessibles à tout moment de la journée. Certaines destinations sont un plus loin, et vous devriez préférablement louer une voiture pour vos déplacements. Cela vous donnera aussi l'occasion d'explorer d'autres destinations le long du chemin. Si vous aimez allongés sur la plage, l'île se vante de la pittoresque plage de sable blanc. Vous avez aussi la liberté de s'adonner à des sports nautiques comme la plongée en apnée et la plongée. Si vous aimez la randonnée, il y a beaucoup de destinations pour l'activité. Vous pouvez aussi voir de Tinian, la fameuse île où les avions B-29 américain a volé de rendaient à larguer la bombe atomique de WWII au Japon.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Iles Marianne Du Nord

Aeroport Location de voiture
Iles Marianne du nord Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Northern Mariana Islands

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Northern Mariana Islands Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Northern Mariana Islands car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Northern Mariana Islands and you can save up to 40%.

Northern Mariana Islands Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Northern Mariana Islands car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Northern Mariana Islands. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring

Northern Mariana Islands

The Northern Mariana Islands formally referred to as the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, is a commonwealth of the United States. Alongside Puerto Rico, they make the two United State insular area commonwealths. It lies in the western part of the Pacific Ocean, and it consists of a total of 15 islands. It is governed as a municipality with its center of government being in a village known as Capital Hill.

Do I need any documents to enter the Islands?

You will be required to have a valid passport to get into Mariana. It should have at least a minimum validity of 60 days unless you are a US citizen. Other nationals who are exempt from Visitor Entry Permits are nationals from Australia, Ireland, the UK and Canada. As a visitor, you might be requested to show prove that you have an equal of US$100 for every day you are going to spend on the island.

What forms of domestic transport are available in Mariana?

Ground transport should not pose any challenge if you would like to travel from one destination to another in Mariana Islands. Buses, taxis, cars and ferries are available in plenty. You won’t find any public buses, but there are shuttle buses that transport visitors to major towns. You can also travel by sea. Ferries sail from the city of Saipan to different destinations all through the day. If you would like to travel by air from one island to the other, there are numerous flights you can catch.

Car rental remains the best travel option for any visit who wishes to fully explore the island. There are plenty of cheap car hire companies that are certain to satisfy your car rental needs, Rent a car and marvel in the beauty of the island at your convenience. The method is also cheaper compared to taxis.

Can I speak English on the islands?

Being a Commonwealth of the United States, English is obviously the official language used in the Islands. In case you would like to rent a car and tour inland Mariana, interacting with the natives should not be a problem to an English speaker.

The US dollar is the currency used on the islands, and currency is available in coins and notes of different denominations. There are a number of Americans and Asian banks scattered on the island, hence changing currency from major countries is going to be easy. Banks open from 10:00 to 15:00, Monday through to Friday.

Is there anything worth seeing in Mariana Islands?

Mariana has plenty of destinations that can be accessed at any time of the day. Some destinations are a distance away, and you should preferably rent a car for your travel. This will also give you the opportunity to explore other destinations along the way. If you love basking on the beach, the island boasts of picturesque white sand beach. You also have the freedom to indulge in water sports like snorkeling and diving. If you love trekking, there are plenty of destinations for the activity. You can also see Tinian, the famous island where American B-29 planes flew from on their way to drop the WWII atomic bomb in Japan.

Northern Mariana Islands car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165